The Impossible Quiz
<< Previous Question Question 2 Next Question >>
Question 2



Mike Tyson

Question 2 of the Impossible Quiz is taken from The Impossible Quiz Demo (where it was also the second one). The question says "Can a match box?" with the possible answers saying "Yes", "No", "No, but a tin can", and "Yes, one beat Mike Tyson".

The answer is "No, but a tin can" because the question is asking if a match is able to box, rather than the word "matchbox", due to the answer "No, but a tin can" being the same, in terms of a pun. "Tin can" as in, the Tin is able to box.
Untranslatable This question contains ambiguity that cannot be translated.


  • The Impossible Quiz Book later references this early series question in it's own Question 19, With the question being "Which of the following would win in a fight?" and the answer being "A tin".

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.